Kingdom Empowerment World Outreach Ministries (KEWOM)

"Advancing the Kingdom of God" 

Men's Fellowship Call (every Tuesday, 7:30pm cst , read further for call-in info. & specifics in time zones)

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Tuesday June 20, 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Weekly on Tuesday

                                                                         

                           "Men Helping Men"


Men’s Fellowship Call (every Tuesday, 7:30pm cst, read further for call-in info. & specifics in time zones)


Men let's talk about it. Join Andrew Porter every Tuesday @ 7:30pm cst as he shares, preaches, teaches and prays as led by the Holy Spirit. There will also be time for Q/A discussions and fellowship with other men just like you. 

 

Genesis 4:9 (NKJV) Then the Lord said to Cain, “Where is Abel your brother?” He said, “I do not know. Am I my brother’s keeper?”

 

Proverbs 27:17 (AMP) As iron sharpens iron, So one man sharpens [and influences] another [through discussion].


Teleconference Line Information: 

Call in number: (720) 820-1312 

Access Code: no pin needed 

 

Time: 8:30 pm (Eastern), 7:30 pm (Central), 6:30 pm (Mountain), 5:30 pm (Pacific), 11:30 pm (Atlantic)

 

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

0 Comments