Kingdom Empowerment World Outreach Ministries (KEWOM)

"Advancing the Kingdom of God" 

KEWOM- 4th Prayer Watch (every 4th Sunday, 3am cst, read further for call-in info. & specifics in time zones)

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Sunday May 28, 2017 3:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Monthly on the fourth Sunday

                                      



KEWOM- 4th Prayer Watch (every 4th Sunday, 3am cst, read further for call-in info. & specifics in time zones)


Join us for KEWOM’s-4th Prayer Watch (3 am-6 am as the Holy Spirit leads), every 4th Sunday. This gathering is NOT for personal prayer or ministry but to yield to God for the sole purpose of corporate prayer for others. Unless, ofcourse, the Holy Spirit says otherwise. God is sovereign and has obligated Himself to only answer, respond or act in the affairs of mankind; as a result, to believing prayer according His will, plan, timing and movements. There is great prophetic significance, personal blessing and breakthrough in praying during this particular prayer watch.


Isaiah 62:6-7 AMP declares... I have set watchmen upon your walls, O Jerusalem, who will never hold their peace day or night; you who [are His servants and by your prayers] put the Lord in remembrance [of His promises], keep not silence, and give Him no rest until He establishes Jerusalem and makes her a praise in the earth.


KEWOM 4TH Prayer Watch Teleconference Line Information:

Call in number: 701.801.9671 (no pin needed)

Time: 4 am (Eastern), 3 am (Central), 2 am (Mountain), 1 am (Pacific), 5 am (Atlantic)

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

0 Comments